Contact Persons

Management

Javier Ramírez Villaescusa

Javier Ramírez Villaescusa

Managing Director


Mobile: +49 172 66 43 925
Email: ramirez@hn-int.com

 
 
 
 
 

Regional Area Managers

Ron Eek

Ron Eek

Regional Area Manager
Asia

Mobile: +49 170 91 39 830
Email: eek@hn-int.com

 
Marek Malkowski

Marek Malkowski

Regional Area Manager
Europe

Mobile: + 49 172 52 32 221
Email: malkowski@hn-int.com

 
Mohammed  Chairi Ben Hlima

Mohammed Chairi Ben Hlima

Regional Area Manager
Africa, Middle East


Mobile: +49 172 5224512
Email: chairi@hn-int.com

 
Norbert Mischke

Norbert Mischke

Regional Area Manager
C. I. S.

Mobile: +49 173 241 88 73
Email: mischke@hn-int.com

 
Thomas Abdo  Calil

Thomas Abdo Calil

Regional Area Manager
N.-C.-S. America

Mobile: +1 512 717 1428
Email: calil@hn-int.com

 
 
 
 
 

Sales and Technical Service

 
Xabier Arbe

Xabier Arbe

Technical Service
Nutrition

Mobile: +66 89 891 7237
Email: xarbe@hn-int.com

 
Dr.  Ovidiu  Pentelescu

Dr. Ovidiu Pentelescu

Technical Service
Quality Management

Mobile: + 49 (0) 160 99 68 98 25
Email: opentelescu@hn-int.com

 
Fernando  Carrasquer

Fernando Carrasquer

Veterinary Specialist


Mobile: +49 (0) 171 6418561
Email: fcarrasquer@hn-int.com

 
Karel Brak

Karel Brak

Technical Service
Flock Management


Mobile: +49 (0) 172 186 37 60
Email: kbrak@hn-int.com

 
Davide  Assirelli

Davide Assirelli

Technical Service
Incubation


Mobile: + 49 (0) 1 52 09 09 21 28
Email: dassirelli@hn-int.com

 
Dirk   Polke

Dirk Polke

Head of Information Technology (IT)

Email: polke@hn-int.com

 
 

Asia

Dr. Gilbert R.  Cervantes

Dr. Gilbert R. Cervantes

Sales and Technical Service
Asia


Mobile: +63 917 582 05 87
Email: cervantes@hn-int.com

 
Dr.  Sohail Habib  Syed

Dr. Sohail Habib Syed

Sales and Technical Service
Asia & Oceania

Mobile: + 49 (0) 1 57 33 56 21 39
Mobile: +92 321 528 4088
Email: syed@hn-int.com

 
Dr. Manoranjan Sharma

Dr. Manoranjan Sharma

Sales and Technical Service 
Asia


Mobile: + 91 9831 944090 (India)
Email: sharma@hn-int.com

 
Dr. Ling Ling Chuah

Dr. Ling Ling Chuah

Sales and Technical Service
Asia & Oceania

Mobile: +60 172485236
Email: chuah@hn-int.com

 
Chien Ming Wu

Chien Ming Wu

Sales and Technical Service
Asia & Oceania

Mobile: +88 6928959395
Email: wu@hn-int.com

 
 

C.I.S.

Pavel Bogatkin

Pavel Bogatkin

Sales and Technical Service 
C. I. S.

Mobile: + 7 (0) 921 9735057
Email: bogatkin@hn-int.com

 
Nina Kudrya

Nina Kudrya

Sales and Technical Service
C.I.S

Mobile: +7 495 64 888 48
Email: kudrya@hn-int.com

 
Dr. Yaroslav Bortyuk

Dr. Yaroslav Bortyuk

Sales and Technical Service
C.I.S

Mobile: + 7 (0) 916 687 0587
Email: bortyuk@hn-int.com

 
Aleksei Osipov

Aleksei Osipov

Sales and Technical Service
C.I.S.

Mobile: + 7 911 2477 931
Email: osipov@hn-int.com

 
 

America

Dr. Ronald Trenchi

Dr. Ronald Trenchi

Sales and Technical Service
Latin America


Mobile: +59894239692
Email: trenchihn_int@netgate.com.uy

 
 

Europe

Leon Schouren

Leon Schouren

Sales and Technical Service
Europe

Mobile: +49 173 5468125
Mobile: + 31 6316 35 203
Email: schouren@hn-int.com

 
 

Africa, Middle East

Dr. Abdelrahman Magdy

Dr. Abdelrahman Magdy

Sales and Technical Service
Africa


Email: magdy@hn-int.com

 
Dr. Maher Al Azab

Dr. Maher Al Azab

Sales and Technical Service
Africa, Middle East


Mobile: +002 01222150488
Email: melazab@hn-int.com

 
 
 
 
 

Logistics

Silvia Mourino

Silvia Mourino

Director Planning & Logistics


Mobile: + 49 (0) 175 26 60 047
Email: mourino@hn-int.com

 
 
Stefan Osswald

Stefan Osswald

Logistics


Mobile: + 49 (0) 1 74 9 36 68 43
Email: osswald@hn-int.com

 
Ilshat Ismagilov

Ilshat Ismagilov

Logistics

Mobile: +49 151 70 23 22 17
Email: ismagilov@hn-int.com

 
Oksana Fedorenko

Oksana Fedorenko

Assistent to M.D.


Mobile: +49 171 36 07 410
Email: fedorenko@hn-int.com

 
 
Jessica Korella

Jessica Korella

Logistics Germany


Email: korella@hn-int.com

 
Elena  Seregina

Elena Seregina

Logistics Spain

Mobile: +34 638 626 211 (SPAIN)
Email: eseregina@hn-int.com

 
Aniely Marcussi

Aniely Marcussi

Logistics Brazil


Mobile: +55 17 99739 31 57
Email: marcussi@hn-int.com

 
Aneta Koksa

Aneta Koksa

Logistics Spain


Mobile: +49 170 79 62 331
Email: akoksa@hn-int.com

 
Ana  Moraleja de la Iglesia

Ana Moraleja de la Iglesia

Logistics Spain


Mobile: +34 616 180 426 (SPAIN)
Email: amoraleja@hn-int.com

 
Aigul  Kutsevisch

Aigul Kutsevisch

Logistics C.I.S.


Mobile: +7 (8) 98 27 14 34 38
Email: akutsevich@hn-int.com

 
 
 
 
 

Genetics

Dr. David  Cavero Pintado

Dr. David Cavero Pintado

Chief Geneticist


Mobile: +49 172 518 58 03
Email: cavero@hn-int.com

 
Komilbek Kasimov

Komilbek Kasimov

Reproduction Manager

Mobile: +49 1762 4466599
Email: kasimov@hn-int.com

 
Mamurjon Mallaev

Mamurjon Mallaev

Data Management 

Email: mmallaev@hn-int.com

 
 
 
 
 

Marketing

Andrea Callwitz

Andrea Callwitz

Marketing Manager


Mobile: +49 (0) 172 43 1 20 18
Email: acallwitz@hn-int.com

 
Jan Kraßmann

Jan Kraßmann

Online-Marketing


Email: krassmann@hn-int.com

 
Merle Beerens

Merle Beerens

Marketing


Email: mbeerens@hn-int.com

 
 
 
 
 

Production

Jörg   Heier

Jörg Heier

Director of Global Production

Mobile: +49 173 611 5779
Email: heier@hn-int.com

 
 
Thorsten Wilkens

Thorsten Wilkens

Hatchery Manager Germany


Mobile: +49 (0) 171 211 03 53.

 
José Pedro  Sacristán

José Pedro Sacristán

Production Manager Spain


Mobile: +34 637 470 211

 
Martin Koksa

Martin Koksa

Hatchery Manager Spain


Mobile: +49 151 28461915
Email: mkoksa@hn-int.com

 
Oksaana Fedorenko

Kirmani Shanoor

Production Manager Canada


Mobile: +1-905-517-2436

 
 

Address

H&N International
Am Seedeich 9
27472 Cuxhaven
Germany
See on Google Map

Contact

Phone: + 49 (0) 47 21 564-0
Telefax: + 49 (0) 47 21 564-111
Email: info@hn-int.com
Contact persons
Contact form

Information

 
This website uses session cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to their use. You can close this note by clicking on the button. Data privacy

© Copyright - H&N INTERNATIONAL GmbH

 

Imprint | Privacy
© Copyright - H&N INTERNATIONAL GmbH