Contact Persons

Management

Javier Ramírez Villaescusa

Javier Ramírez Villaescusa

Managing Director


Mobile: +49 172 66 43 925
Email: ramirez@hn-int.com

 
 
 
 
 

Regional Area Managers

Ron Eek

Ron Eek

Regional Area Manager
Asia

Mobile: +49 170 91 39 830
Email: eek@hn-int.com

 
Marek Malkowski

Marek Malkowski

Regional Area Manager
Europe

Mobile: + 49 172 52 32 221
Email: malkowski@hn-int.com

 
Mohammed  Chairi Ben Hlima

Mohammed Chairi Ben Hlima

Regional Area Manager
Africa, Middle East


Mobile: +49 172 5224512
Email: chairi@hn-int.com

 
Norbert Mischke

Norbert Mischke

Regional Area Manager
C. I. S.

Mobile: +49 173 241 88 73
Email: mischke@hn-int.com

 
Thomas Abdo  Calil

Thomas Abdo Calil

Regional Area Manager
N.-C.-S. America

Mobile: +1 512 717 1428
Email: calil@hn-int.com

 
 
 
 
 

Sales and Technical Service

Farhad Mozafar

Farhad Mozafar

Technical Service
Coordinator


Mobile: +49 1520 908 9805
Mobile: +98 917 188 8523 (Iran)
Email: mozafar@hn-int.com

 
 
Robert   Pottgüter

Robert Pottgüter

Technical Service
Nutrition

Mobile: +49 162 2460169
Email: pottgueter@hn-int.com

 
Dr.  Ovidiu  Pentelescu

Dr. Ovidiu Pentelescu

Technical Service
Quality Management

Mobile: + 49 (0) 160 99 68 98 25
Email: opentelescu@hn-int.com

 
Dr. Atoussa Mazaheri

Dr. Atoussa Mazaheri

Veterinary Specialist

Mobile: + 49 174 16 97 838
Email: mazaheri@hn-int.com

 
Karel Brak

Karel Brak

Technical Service
Flock Management


Mobile: +49 (0) 172 186 37 60
Email: kbrak@hn-int.com

 
Davide  Assirelli

Davide Assirelli

Technical Service
Incubation


Mobile: + 49 (0) 1 52 09 09 21 28
Email: dassirelli@hn-int.com

 
Dirk   Polke

Dirk Polke

Head of Information Technology (IT)

Email: polke@hn-int.com

 
 

Asia

Dr. Gilbert R.  Cervantes

Dr. Gilbert R. Cervantes

Sales and Technical Service
Asia


Mobile: +63 917 582 05 87
Email: cervantes@hn-int.com

 
Dr.  Sohail Habib  Syed

Dr. Sohail Habib Syed

Sales and Technical Service
Asia & Oceania

Mobile: + 49 (0) 1 57 33 56 21 39
Mobile: +92 321 528 4088
Email: syed@hn-int.com

 
Dr. Manoranjan Sharma

Dr. Manoranjan Sharma

Sales and Technical Service 
Asia


Mobile: + 91 9831 944090 (India)
Email: sharma@hn-int.com

 
Dr. Ling Ling Chuah

Dr. Ling Ling Chuah

Sales and Technical Service
Asia & Oceania

Mobile: +60 172485236
Email: chuah@hn-int.com

 
Chien Ming Wu

Chien Ming Wu

Sales and Technical Service
Asia & Oceania

Mobile: +88 6928959395
Email: wu@hn-int.com

 
 

C.I.S.

Pavel Bogatkin

Pavel Bogatkin

Sales and Technical Service 
C. I. S.

Mobile: + 7 (0) 921 9735057
Email: bogatkin@hn-int.com

 
Nina Kudrya

Nina Kudrya

Sales and Technical Service
C.I.S

Mobile: +7 495 64 888 48
Email: kudrya@hn-int.com

 
Dr. Yaroslav Bortyuk

Dr. Yaroslav Bortyuk

Sales and Technical Service
C.I.S

Mobile: + 7 (0) 916 687 0587
Email: bortyuk@hn-int.com

 
Aleksei Osipov

Aleksei Osipov

Sales and Technical Service
C.I.S.

Mobile: + 7 911 2477 931
Email: osipov@hn-int.com

 
 

America

Khalil  Arar

Khalil Arar

Sales and Technical Service
N.-C.-S. America

Mobile: + 1 (905) 9660726
Email: arar@hn-int.com

 
Dr. Ronald Trenchi

Dr. Ronald Trenchi

Sales and Technical Service
Latin America


Mobile: +59894239692
Email: trenchihn_int@netgate.com.uy

 
Rich Wall

Rich Wall

Sales and Technical Service
North America


Mobile: +1 2067906849
Email: rwall@hn-int.com

 
 

Europe

Niels Fischer

Niels Fischer

Sales and Technical Service
Europe

Mobile: +49 172 4312041
Email: fischer@hn-int.com

 
Leon Schouren

Leon Schouren

Sales and Technical Service
Europe


Mobile: +31 631635203
Email: schouren@hn-int.com

 
 

Africa, Middle East

Viola Holik

Viola Holik

Sales and Technical Service
Africa

Mobile: +255 754 570228
Email: holik@hn-int.com

 
Dr. Abdelrahman Magdy

Dr. Abdelrahman Magdy

Sales and Technical Service
Africa


Email: magdy@hn-int.com

 
Dr. Maher Al Azab

Dr. Maher Al Azab

Sales and Technical Service
Africa, Middle East


Mobile: +255 754 570228
Email: holik@hn-int.com

 
 
 
 
 

Logistics

Silvia Mourino

Silvia Mourino

Director Planning & Logistics


Mobile: + 49 (0) 175 26 60 047
Email: mourino@hn-int.com

 
 
Stefan Osswald

Stefan Osswald

Logistics


Mobile: + 49 (0) 1 74 9 36 68 43
Email: osswald@hn-int.com

 
Ilshat Ismagilov

Ilshat Ismagilov

Logistics

Mobile: +49 151 70 23 22 17
Email: ismagilov@hn-int.com

 
Oksana Fedorenko

Oksana Fedorenko

Planning

Mobile: +49 171 36 07 410
Email: fedorenko@hn-int.com

 
 
Jessica Korella

Jessica Korella

Logistics Germany


Email: korella@hn-int.com

 
Elena  Seregina

Elena Seregina

Logistics Spain

Mobile: +34 638 626 211 (SPAIN)
Email: eseregina@hn-int.com

 
Aniely Marcussi

Aniely Marcussi

Logistics Brazil


Mobile: +55 17 99739 31 57
Email: marcussi@hn-int.com

 
Peggy Panter-Arar

Peggy Panter-Arar

Logistics Canada


Mobile: +1 905 537 4817

 
Aneta Koksa

Aneta Koksa

Logistics Germany


Mobile: +49 170 79 62 331

 
Ana  Moraleja de la Iglesia

Ana Moraleja de la Iglesia

Logistics Spain


Mobile: +34 616 180 426 (SPAIN)

 
Aigul  Kutsevisch

Aigul Kutsevisch

Logistics

Mobile: +7 (8) 98 27 14 34 38
Email: akutsevich@hn-int.com

 
 

Genetics

Dr. David  Cavero Pintado

Dr. David Cavero Pintado

Chief Geneticist


Mobile: +49 172 518 58 03
Email: cavero@hn-int.com

 
Komilbek Kasimov

Komilbek Kasimov

Reproduction Manager

Mobile: +49 1762 4466599
Email: kasimov@hn-int.com

 
Mamurjon Mallaev

Mamurjon Mallaev

Data Management 

Email: mmallaev@hn-int.com

 
 
 
 
 

Marketing

Andrea Callwitz

Andrea Callwitz

Marketing Manager


Mobile: +49 (0) 172 43 1 20 18
Email: acallwitz@hn-int.com

 
Nicole Rehse

Nicole Rehse

Marketing


Email: rehse@hn-int.com

 
 
 
 
 

Production

Jörg   Heier

Jörg Heier

Director of Global Production

Mobile: +49 173 611 5779
Email: heier@hn-int.com

 
 
Thorsten Wilkens

Thorsten Wilkens

Hatchery Manager Germany


Mobile: +49 (0) 171 211 03 53.

 
José Pedro  Sacristán

José Pedro Sacristán

Production Manager Spain


Mobile: +34 637 470 211

 
Martin Koksa

Martin Koksa

Hatchery Manager Germany


 
Oksaana Fedorenko

Kirmani Shanoor

Production Manager Canada


Mobile: +1-905-517-2436

 
 

Address

H&N International
Am Seedeich 9
27472 Cuxhaven
Germany
See on Google Map

Contact

Phone: + 49 (0) 47 21 564-0
Telefax: + 49 (0) 47 21 564-111
Email: info@hn-int.com
Contact persons
Contact form

Information

 

© Copyright - H&N INTERNATIONAL GmbH

 

Imprint | Privacy
© Copyright - H&N INTERNATIONAL GmbH